Our Board of Directors represent four BC regions and various housing types. They serve a maximum of two three-year terms, and participate on committees and task forces. To contact our Board, please email


2019 BCNPHA Board

(left-right) Angela Hudson, Ross Chilton, Jim Fowler, Christine Culham, Christos Vardacostas, Julia Payson, Kevin Albers, Ken Zeitner, Marla Zucht, David Lee, Shayne Williams

Ken Zeitner

Region: Interior

Organization: Society of H.O.P.E.



Jim Fowler

Region: North

Organization: Roche View Lodge



Kevin Albers

Position: Board Chair

Region: Vancouver Island

Organization: M'akola Group of Societies


Shayne Williams

Region: At-Large

Organization: Lookout Emergency Aid Society



Julia Payson

Region: Interior

Organization: CMHA – Vernon and District Branch



Christine Culham

Position: Board Vice-Chair and ENCASA Shareholders’s Rep.

Region: Vancouver Island

Organization: Capital Region Housing Corporation


Christos Vardacostas

Region: North

Organization: Aboriginal Housing Society of Prince George



Angela Hudson

Position: Treasurer

Region: At-Large

Organization: Society of Saint Vincent de Paul of Vancouver Island


Marla Zucht

Position: Secretary

Region: At-Large

Organization: Whistler Housing Authority


Queenie Choo

Region: At-Large

Organization: SUCCESS